Nebraska-Michigan State Game Set for 2:30 - News, Weather and Sports for Lincoln, NE; KLKNTV.com

Nebraska-Michigan State Game Set for 2:30

Posted:

Posted by: Sports

sports@klkntv.com

The Nebraska game at Michigan State next Saturday will be televised on ABC with a 2:30 p.m. CT (3:30 p.m. ET) kickoff. The game will be shown on ESPN2 in areas that do not receive it on their local ABC affiliate.

 

The full Big Ten TV schedule for Nov. 3 is as follows:

Noon EST / 11 a.m. CST

Michigan at Minnesota, BTN

 

3:30 p.m. EST / 2:30 p.m. CST

Iowa at Indiana, BTN

Nebraska at Michigan State, ABC (ESPN2 mirror)

Illinois at Ohio State, ESPN

Penn State at Purdue, ESPNU

Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and KLKN. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.