Counties under Flash Flood Watch - News, Weather and Sports for Lincoln, NE;

Counties under Flash Flood Watch

Posted: Updated:

Posted by: KLKN Newsroom,

The National Weather Service has issued a Flash Flood Watch in the following counties: Burt; Butler; Cass; Colfax; Cuming; Dodge; Douglas; Gage; Jefferson; Johnson; Lancaster; Nemaha; Otoe; Pawnee; Richardson; Saline; Sarpy; Saunders; Seward; Thurston; Washington.

The Flash Flood Watch was issued at 11:39 p.m., and is expected to last until Thursday at 7:00 p.m.

Drivers are urged to be cautious on the road.

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 KLKN. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.