Main Telephone Number 402-434-8000

Please look over the following so that you can contact the correct person

News Releases: Telephone: 402-436-2252 - Fax 402-436-2236 - Email:  8@klkntv.com

Send a picture to news:  8@klkntv.com

Sports Department:  Telephone:  402-436-2251 - Email:  sports@klkntv.com

Weather Department:  Telephone:  402-436-2268 - Email:  weather@klkntv.com

Send a weather picture:  8@klkntv.com

Midday Forum Questions:  Telephone:  402-436-2252 - Email ncousins@klkntv.com
To Request a copy of a Newscast or News Story: Telephone 402-436-2246 - Email: hcaha@klkntv.com

Questions or Comments about our News: Telephone 402-436-2250 - Email: mhaggar@klkntv.com
Questions or Comments about our NON NEWS Programming:   Telephone: 402-436-2238 - Email:  programming@klkntv.com
Questions or Comments about Closed Captioning: Telephone:  402-436-2238 - Email:  jswanson@klkntv.com
Questions or Comments about Commercials: Telephone:  402-436-2249 - Email:  traffic@klkntv.com
Questions or Comments about our Website KLKNTV.com or Mobile App: Telephone: 402-436-2246 - Email: hcaha@klkntv.com

Designated Copyright Agent for contact information and instruction on how to file a notice please go the the home page and look at the footer for the DMCA Designate Agent link or click this link.


Contact by Department Managers:
Program Manager for non-news programming:  Jeff Swanson  Telephone: 402-436-2238  Email:  programming@klkntv.com
News Director:  Mark Haggar  Telephone 402-436-2250  Email:  mhaggar@klkntv.com
Local Sales Manager:  Peg Schoen  Telephone:  402-436-2234  Email:  pschoen@klkntv.com
National Sales Manager:  Kay Wunderlich  Telephone:  402-436-2240  Email:  kwunderlich@klkntv.com
Business Manager:  Randy Ksionzek Telephone:  402-436-2237  Email: rksionzek@klkntv.com
Chief Engineer:  Dan Ackerman  Telephone:  402-436-2275  Email:  dackerman@klkntv.com
Promotion/Public Service:  Nick Kumpula  Telephone: 402-436-2270 Email: nkumpula@klkntv.com
Traffic Manager:  Lanise Barber  Telephone:  402-436-2249  Email:  traffic@klkntv.com
General Manager:  Roger Moody  Telephone:  402-436-2235  Email:  rmoody@klkntv.com

HOW TO ADD AN EVENT TO OUR COMMUNITY CALENDAR:

Go to http://klkn.eviesays.com/events and follow the instructions. First time users will need to create a login and password to access the site.      

If you have trouble, please contact Heather Caha at hcaha@klkntv.com or 402-436-2246 for assistance.