Nebraska-Michigan Game Time Set

The Big Ten Conference announced on Monday morning that Nebraska's Nov. 19 game at Michigan will kick off at 11 a.m. CST (Noon EST) and the game will be televised by either ESPN or ESPN2. A determination on the network designation will be made following the games of this Saturday.

 

The selection of the Michigan game for an ESPN/ESPN2 national telecast will be the Huskers' third game of the season on ESPN or ESPN 2, in addition to five ABC appearances, three on the Big Ten Network and a national television appearance on Versus.

 

Nebraska's final three games of the regular season are all set for 11 a.m. CT kicks, including this Saturday's game at Penn State (ESPN), the Michigan game (ESPN or ESPN) and the Nov. 25 regular-season finale in Lincoln against Iowa (ABC).

 

Other Big Ten games selected for telecast on Nov. 19 include:

11 a.m. CT/Noon ET

Wisconsin at Illinois, ESPN/ESPN2

Indiana at Michigan State, BTN

Minnesota at Northwestern, BTN

Iowa at Purdue, BTN

 

2:30 p.m. CT/3:30 p.m. ET

Penn State at Ohio State, ABC/ESPN