Contact Channel 8 KLKN-TV

Main Telephone Number 402-434-8000

Please look over the following so that you can contact the correct person

News Releases: Telephone: 402-436-2252 – Fax 402-436-2236 – Email:  8@klkntv.com

Send a picture to news:  8@klkntv.com

Sports Department:  Telephone:  402-436-2251 – Email:  sports@klkntv.com

Weather Department:  Telephone:  402-436-2268 – Email:  weather@klkntv.com
Send a weather picture:  8@klkntv.com

Midday Forum Questions:  Telephone:  402-436-2252 – Email ojensen@klkntv.com
To Request a YouTube clip of a News Story:  Email: mahl@klkntv.com

Questions or Comments about our News: Telephone 402-436-2250 – Email: msnuffer@klkntv.com
Questions or Comments about our NON NEWS Programming:   Telephone: 402-436-2238 – Email:  programming@klkntv.com
Questions or Comments about Closed Captioning: Telephone:  402-436-2238 – Email:  jswanson@klkntv.com
Questions or Comments about Commercials: Telephone:  402-436-2249 – Email:  traffic@klkntv.com
Questions or Comments about our Website KLKNTV.com or Mobile App: Telephone: 402-436-2246 – Email: jswanson@klkntv.com

Designated Copyright Agent for contact information and instructions on how to file a notice, please contact our DMCA Designate Agent

Contact by Department Managers:

Program Manager for non-news programming:  Jeff Swanson  Telephone: 402-436-2238  Email:  programming@klkntv.com
News Director:  Mike Snuffer  Telephone 402-436-2250  Email:  msnuffer@klkntv.com
Director of Sales:  Dan Talley
National Sales Manager:  Kay Wunderlich  Telephone:  402-436-2240  Email:  kwunderlich@klkntv.com
Business Manager:  Randy Ksionzek Telephone:  402-436-2237  Email: rksionzek@klkntv.com
Chief Engineer:  Joe Dawson  Telephone: 402-436-2281  Email: jdawson@klkntv.com
Promotion/Public Service: 
Traffic Manager:  Lanise Barber  Telephone:  402-436-2249  Email:  traffic@klkntv.com
General Manager:  Kern Dant  Telephone:  402-436-2235  Email:  kdant@klkntv.com

HOW TO ADD AN EVENT TO OUR COMMUNITY CALENDAR:

Visit our Community Calendar

If you have trouble, please contact Jeff Swanson or 402-436-2238 for assistance.

Email Alert Signup

Sign up for our Breaking News email alerts!

* indicates required